TEAM

ADMINISTRATORS

Associate Professor Manoj Lohatepanont, Ph.D.

Director

Email : manoj.l@chula.ac.th

Phone : 0-2218-7442

Administrative Team

Assistant Professor

Thira Chavarnakul, Ph.D.

Deputy Director


Email : thira@cbs.chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7441

Administrative Team

Professor

Saksith Chalermpong, Ph.D.

Deputy Director


Email : saksith.c@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7440

Google Scholar

LinkedIn

Administrative Team

Researcher

Phathinan Thaithatkul, Ph.D.

Assistant Director


Email : phathinan.t@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7443

Google Scholar

Personal Website

Researchers

Research

Phathinan Thaithatkul, Ph.D.

Researcher


Email : phathinan.t@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2213-7473
Research Topics: Ride Hailing, Autonomous Vehicles

Google Scholar

Personal Website

Research

Patanapong Sanghatawatana, Ph.D.

Researcher


Email : patanapong.s@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7472
Research Topics: Logistics, Optimization Methods

Google Scholar

Research

Ornicha Anuchitchanchai, Ph.D.

Researcher


Email : ornicha.a@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7476
Research Topics: Electric Motorcycles, Logistics, Policy

Google Scholar

Research

Ali Anjomshoae, Ph.D.

Researcher


Email : ali.an@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7476
Research Topics: Humanitarian Logistics, sustainable supply chain management

Google Scholar

LinkedIn

Assistant Researcher

Ms.Arisara Chanyotha

Assistant Researcher


Email : arisara.c@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7476

Ms.Kanokwan Kerdmeesap

Assistant Researcher


Email : kanokwan.ke@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7476

Ms.Pichanun Tuengphun

Assistant Researcher


Email : pichanun.t@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7450

Ms.Wannapa Wadbunleang

Assistant Researcher


Email : wannapa.w@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7471

Staff

Strategy and Planning Department

Mrs.Yuphin Bumrungphol

Administrative Director


Email : yuphin.b@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7443

Supply Department

Ms.Khanittha Silaon

Administrative Manager


Email : khanittha.s@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7444

Financial Department

Officer (Finance)


Email : Phone : 0-218-7470

Accounting Department

Mr.Nuttasak Doungkas

Officer (Accounting)


Email : nuttasak.d@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7452

HR Department

Ms.Montar Pumputsa

Officer (HR)


Email : montar.p@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7450

IT Department

Ms.Panwa Narkjaroon

Officer (IT)


Email : panwa.n@chula.ac.th
Phone : 0-2218-7448

General Department

Ms.Baisri Choosri

Office Clerk

Google Map
ท่านคือผู้เข้าชมคนที่
Visit counter For Websites
นับตั้งแต่ 1 ตุลาคม 2566
Facebook
Twitter